Search


Aktuelles

Welcome to

business partner

 

 

Team

Sales-Team:
 
Dieter Schink Stefan Sorge Gordon Macholz

Dieter Schink

(managing director)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 0

dieter.schink@may.berlin

stainless steel cabinets and cases


Stefan Sorge

(field representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 115

stefan.sorge@may.berlin

data cabinet control system
connectors
cable ties and fixings


Gordon Macholz

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 112

gordon.macholz@may.berlin

cabinets and cases



Anne Köpke

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 124

anne.koepke@may.berlin

connectors
cable ties and fixings


Claudia Arendt

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 113

claudia.arendt@may.berlin

connectors
rail-mounted terminal blocks


Marion Graule
(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 123

marion.graule@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Nadine Amsel Susanne Rünzel Martin Paedelt

Nadine Amsel

(office representative

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 129

nadine.amsel@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Susanne Rünzel

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 119

susanne.ruenzel@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Martin Paedelt

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 116

martin.paedelt@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Ralf Trost Harald Hipel Dieter Stöckel

Ralf Trost
(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 130

ralf.trost@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Harald Hipel
(field representative)

harald.hipel@may.berlin


Dieter Stöckel
(field representative)

dieter.stoeckel@may.berlin

Peter Siebertz    

Peter Siebertz
(field representative)

peter.siebertz@may.berlin






Language
Please select your language:
User Login






Register now Password reminder
Contact us!

Elektro-Bauelemente May KG
Trabener Strasse 65
D-14193 Berlin

office:
Kurfürstendamm 123
D-10711 Berlin

Fon +49 30 7001154-0
Fax +49 30 8919902
info@may.berlin


= in stock
= incoming
= not in stock


Last update: Jul 22, 2019 at 5:12 AM