Search


News

Welcome to

business partner

 

 

Team

Sales-Team:
 
Dieter Schink Stefan Sorge Gordon Macholz

Dieter Schink

(managing director)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 0

dieter.schink@may.berlin

stainless steel cabinets and cases


Stefan Sorge

(field representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 115

stefan.sorge@may.berlin

data cabinet control system
connectors
cable ties and fixings


Gordon Macholz

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 112

gordon.macholz@may.berlin

cabinets and cases



Anne Köpke

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 124

anne.koepke@may.berlin

connectors
cable ties and fixings


Claudia Arendt

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 113

claudia.arendt@may.berlin

connectors
rail-mounted terminal blocks


Hanna Baumgart
(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 123

hanna.baumgart@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Nadine Amsel Susanne Rünzel

Marion Graule

(office representative

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 122

marion.graule@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Nadine Amsel

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 129

nadine.amsel@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Susanne Rünzel

(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 119

susanne.ruenzel@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Martin Paedelt Ralf Trost Harald Hipel

Martin Paedelt
(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 116

martin.paedelt@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Ralf Trost
(office representative)

phone: +49 (0)30 - 7001154 - 130

ralf.trost@may.berlin

cabinets and cases


Harald Hipel
(field representative)

harald.hipel@may.berlin

Dieter Stöckel Peter Siebertz Roland Heisig  

Dieter Stöckel
(field representative)

dieter.stoeckel@may.berlin


Peter Siebertz
(field representative)

peter.siebertz@may.berlin


Roland Heisig  
(field representative)

roland.heisig@may.berlin

Language
Please select your language:
User Login






Register now Password reminder
Contact us!

May Distribution GmbH & Co. KG
Trabener Strasse 65
D-14193 Berlin

office:
Kurfürstendamm 123
D-10711 Berlin

Fon +49 30 7001154-0
Fax +49 30 8919902
info@may.berlin


= in stock
= incoming
= not in stock


Last update: Oct 24, 2020 at 5:10 AM

This website uses cookies to offer you the best possible service. If you continue to use the website, you agree. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy.